## Montréal, QC

2055 Peel Street, Suite 400, Montréal, QC, H3A 1V4

Tel: (514) 842-3417, -3418/842-7232 (24h) Fax: (514) 287-7101

Mr. Elio Rafael VITRIAGO ABREU (m), Deputy Consul General

Mrs. Yasmely De La Trinidad FLORES (m), Consul

Mr. Adolfo H. FIGUEROA MEDINA, Consul

Mr. Luis Enrique MARTINEZ PERAZA, Deputy Consul

Mr. Jorge Valentino VALERO (m), Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

## Toronto, ON

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1904, Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4 Tel: (416) 960-6070, -6071/522-8119 (24h) Fax: (416) 960-6077

Email: consuven@pathcom.com

Mrs. Mirna QUERO DE PENA, **Deputy Consul General** Mrs. Scarlet SALAZAR QUIROZ (m), **Vice-Consul** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon Territory and the districts of Mackenzie, Keewatin and Franklin in the Northwest Territories

## Vietnam (Embassy of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam)

470 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6M8 Tel: (613) 236-0772 Fax: (613) 236-2704

Email: vietem@istar.ca

Commercial Section

161 Sherwood Drive, Ottawa, Ottawa, ON, K1P 3V5 Tel: (613)715-9683, -9640 Fax: (613)715-9482

Consular Section

Tel: (613) 236-1398 Fax: (613) 236-0819

His Excellency Duc HUNG NGUYEN, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Thi VINH, TRAN

Mr. Hoang LE HUY (m), Minister-Counsellor & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Ngoc Canh PHAM (m), Counsellor (Commercial)

Mrs. Thi Bich Van TRAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Viet Dung NGUYEN (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Le Thuy Phuong HOANG, First Secretary

Mr. Quang Vinh LE, Second Secretary

Mr. Tien Trung NGUYEN (m), Attaché (Commercial Affairs)

## Yemen (Embassy of the Republic of Yemen)

54 Chamberlain Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1S 1V9

Tel: 729-6627 Fax: 729-8915 www.yemenincanada.ca Email: info@yemenincanada.ca

His Excellency Dr. Abdulla Abdulwali NASHER, Ambassador

Mr. Farook Mohamed Saeed SHIBANI (m), Minister

Mr. Abdulaziz Ahmed KAID (m), Counsellor

Mr. Abdulrahman Abdulbari M. NORI (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Amatalsalam Ebrahim A. AL-SHAMI (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Hatem Mohamed Hussein HATEM, Attaché (Administration)