REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Y. MIR Permanent Representative Angola Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative Armenia His Excellency Ara PAPIAN Permanent Representative Belize Her Excellency Lisa M. SHOMAN Permanent Representative **Burkina Faso** Vacant Colombia Mr. Julio Enrique ORTIZ CUENCA Permanent Representative Cyprus Vacant Ecuador Mr. Claude Charles LARA BROZZESI Permanent Representative Greece Mr. Alexandros IOANNIDES Alternate Representative Mr. Nicolaos MATSIS Alternate Representative Mr. Emmanouil NEONAKIS Alternate Representative Mrs. Elena GYFTOCHRISTOU Adviser Ms. Paola-Kleoniki PATRIKIOU Adviser Guinea-Bissau Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE Permanent Representative Honduras Miss Maria Carolina CHINCHILLA HEYER Alternate Representative Indonesia Mr. Jusuf SJIOEN Permanent Representative Iran Mr. Gholamreza MAHDAVI Permanent Representative Israel Mr. Marc ATTALI Permanent Representative Mrs. Nina Shoshana BEN AMI Alternate Representative