REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL Afghanistan Mr. Yahya MIR\* Permanent Representative Angola Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative Azerbaijan Permanent Representative His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV Burkina Faso Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative Permanent Representative Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON Cyprus Permanent Representative His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES Alternate Representative Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS Czech Republic Mrs. Viera JARESOVA Permanent Representative **Ecuador** Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE Permanent Representative Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDIS Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Mr. Dimitrios DOCHTSIS Alternate Representative Mr. Vassilios RIGAS Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser Adviser Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS Guinea-Bissau Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE Permanent Representative Indonesia Alternate Representative Mr. Aries MARTONO Permanent Representative Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Israel Permanent Representative Mr. Marc ATTALI Alternate Representative Ms. Sharon REGEV Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES Permanent Representative Madagascar Vacant Malaysia Permanent Representative His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Alternate Representative Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE Monaco Permanent Representative Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Alternate Representative Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

**Paraguay** 

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

Portugal

Mr. Carlos Manuel F. DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE Mr. Mamadou DIENG Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Page 148