erson. 2nd Vice President, ry, W F Meynell. Ground A D B Tremaine, C E W

eting. er. Secretary, A W Watt.

Club. ahon. Secretary-Treasurer, McOdrum, W D Ross.

clety. Odrum, GR Faulkner, Ira ett. Executive Committee, Wolfe.

d. Secretary, J R Douglass. Maclean, J R Miller, W S Conductor, Frank Gatward.

lub. nt, John Macintosh, M A.

neers. tt. 2nd Yice-President, A

struther, R A. Secretary -T C Allen, J A Johnston, er, C Robson, Lieut Collins,

nton. Secretary-Treasurer, Executive Committee—R

Clarke. Auditors—H B

efit Association. bertson. Treasurer, James

lson. 2nd Vice-President, E W Dodwell. Additional

ciation. h. Asst Vice-President, L Jno Flavin. Treasurer, W P J Joyce. Asst Librarian,

Miss G Thompson, Sec'y. Vondi.

lub. easurer, John Moir. Secre-field. Vice-Captain Cricket d, Robt Gray, Wm Hughes.

Chebucto Amateur Athletic Club.

President, Arthur E Pyke. 1st Vice-President, W B Rankin. 2nd Vice-President, Dr F W Stevens. Treasurer, Colin McNab. Secretary, Percy Simmonds. Executive Committee—W H Stevens, J E Sterns, A W F McKay, J E Allen, R B Simmonds

Order of Scottish Clans.

Chief, H M McCallum. Tanist, S Mitchell. Chaplain, D C Kennedy. Secretary, A McCowan. Financial Secretary, D Colquohoun. Treasurer, J P Cairns. S Henchman, R Nisbet J Henchman, A F Taylor. Seneschal, W A McKean. Warden, H A McCallum. Sentinel, J Dalziel. Standard Bearer, A McDougall. Pipe Major, D Manson. Physician, Dr McKay.

South End Lawn Tennis Club.

President, Colonel Clerke. Vice-President, John M Smith. Treasurer, F W Green. Secretary, L G Wainwright Committee—W B Kellogg, Charles Archibald, James Imrie. Ladies' Committee—Mrs C E Wainwright, Mrs W C Wiswell, Mrs H H Thompson, Mrs A Anderson, Mrs M A Curry, Mrs C E Smith.

Crescent Amateur Athletic Association.

Crescent Amateur Athletic Association.

President, A R Butler. Senior Vice-President, E T Hammett. Junior Vice-President, Jas Scriven. Treasurer, W R Hamilton. Secretary, Wm Glassey. Managing Committee—A J Brady, D Hockin, W A McDonald, F H Keating, C F Romans, A E B Dauphnee, W J Black. Investigating Committee—R K Wetmore, chairman; J G DeWar, T V Woolrich. Auditing Committee—E T Hammett, J P Walsh. Sub-Committees:—Baseball—A J Brady, chairman; A J Smith. T D Grabam, M J Griffin, F E Bishop. Lacrosse—F H Keating, chairman; G W Fordham, A E B Dauphinee, H M Hilchie, D Hockin. Football—D Hockin, chairman; F W Bennett, Chas Ross, T Mullane, J P Walsh. Cricket—W A McDonald, chairman; C F Romans, R P Butler, W J Irwin, J E Gass. Quoits—E T Hammett, chairman; D R Campbell, C E Jubien, J G Dewar. Ground—A R Butler, chairman; W W Hoyt, M J Griffin, W R Hamilton, J G DeWar, E E Boreham.

Betanical Club of Canada.

AFFILIATED TO THE ROYAL SOCIETY OF CANADA.

President, John Macoun, M.A. Ottawa; Secretary-Treasurer, A.H. McKay, B.A., B.Sc., LLD, F.R.S.C., Halifax, N.S. Secretaries for the Provinces:—Ontario, J.A. Morton. Quebec, D.P. Penhallow, B.Sc., F.R.S.C., Montreal. New Brunswick, Geo. U. Hay, PhB, St. John. Nova Scotia, A.H. MacKay, Halifax. Prince Edward Island, John McSwaine, Charlottetown. Newfoundland, Rev. A.C. Waghorne, New Harbor. Manitoba, Rev. W.A. Burnam, B.D., Winnipeg. Alberta, T.N. Willing, Olds: Saskatchewan, Rev. C.W. Bryden, Battleford; British Columbia, A.J. Pineo, B.A. Victoria.

Maritime Provinces Amateur Athletic Association.

President, J N Duffus, Wanderers. 1st Vice-President, E T Hammett, Crescent. 2nd Vice-President, W R Campvell, Truro's. Treasurer, H D Creighton. Chebucto's. Secretary, W G Glassey, Crescents. Committees—P Roberton, St John. S H Cameron, Ramblers. Irving Torrie, Moncton. W A Fitch, Truro. W A Henry, Red Cap S S Club. E W Giver, Moneton. R P Greenwood, Wanderers. F Hillis, Ramblers. R L Johnston, St John.

Orpheus Club.

(Incorporated.)

Musical Organization meets for practice in Orpheus Hall, 18 Granville St. every Monday evening between the months of October and June. President, G E Boak. Executive Committee—E I Macdonald, F H Bell, W H Troop, N Metzler. Secretary, T E Piers. Treasurer, G S Campbell. Conductor, C H Porter.

Provincial Board of Health of Nova Scotia.

Hon W S Fielding, Premier and Provincial Secretary. Hon J W Longley, Attorney-General. Hon C E Church, Commissioner of Public Works and Mines. Wm H Maedonald, Esq. M D, Antigonish. Edward Farrell, Esq. M D, Halifax. F W Borden, Esq., M D, Canning. A S Kendall, Esq. M D, Svdney. A P Reid, Esq. M D, Medical Superintendent Victoria General Hospital, Halifax. George L