## PARTICIPANTS

, <sup>1</sup>

Mike Apsey, Council of Forest Industries of British Columbia Laurent Beaudoin, Bombardier Inc. John Bulloch, Canadian Federation of Independent Business David Culver, Alcan Aluminium Ltd. Philippe de Gaspé Beaubien, Télémédia Sally Hall, Consumers' Association of Canada Roger Hamel, Canadian Chamber of Commerce Richard Lipsey, C.D. Howe Institute Pierre Lortie, Provigo Inc. Donald Macdonald, Ex-Chairman, Royal Commission on the Economic Union and Development Prospects for Canada (The Macdonald Commission) June Menzies, Past chairperson, National Farm Products Marketing Council Alan Rugman, Dalhousie University International Centre for Business Studies Guylaine Saucier, La Chambre de Commerce du Québec Ian Smyth, Canadian Petroleum Association Laurent Thibault, Canadian Manufacturers' Association