CANADIAN MEMBERS OF WG3B

Chairman M.E. Rivers, Director General

Air Pollution Control Directorate

Environment Canada

Vice-Chairman L. Lapointe, Directeur

Assainissement de l'Air Environnement Québec

Members

3

H.A. Bambrough Head of Thermal Power Generation Section

Abatement and Compliance Branch Air Pollution Control Directorate

Environment Canada

E.T. Barrow Head, New Technology and Process Evaluation Unit

Air Resources Branch, Ontario Ministry of Environment

J. Knight Director of Environment Services Branch

New Brunswick Department of Environment

A. Castel Director, Program Planning and Evaluation Branch

Ontario Ministry of Environment

P.J. Choquette Chief, Pollution Data Analysis Division

Air Pollution Control Directorate

Environment Canada

W. Craigen Head, Engineering and Economic Evaluation

Canada Centre for Mineral and Energy Technology

Department of Energy, Mines and Resources

T.W. Cross Director, Air Resources Branch

Ontario Ministry of the Environment

G. Kowalski Senior Economic Analyst, Economic and Policy Analysis Sector

Department of Energy, Mines and Resources

W. Lemmon Chief, Mining, Mineral and Metallurgical Division

Air Pollution Control Directorate

Environment Canada

P.J. Read Adviser, Supply and Utilization, Energy Policy Sector

Department of Energy, Mines and Resources

C.L. Warden Policy Advisor, Metallic Minerals Section

Mineral Resources, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources