Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul Counsellor (Immigration) Counsellor and Consul Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Development) and Consul First Secretary (Administration) and Consul First Secretary and Vice-Consul Attaché Attaché Second Secretary (Administration) and Consul Second Secretary Second Secretary (Immigration)
Second Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul
Second Secretary (Immigration) Third Secretary (Immigration) Attaché Attaché

Mr. R. Desjardins Mrs. I. Knutson Mr. I. Thomson Mr. R. Blier Mrs. S. Whiting Mr. B.H.B. Williams Mr. J.L.L. Vidal Mr. M. Landry Mr. T. Richter Mrs. R. Williams Ms. E. Reid Mr. D. Vaughan Mrs. D. Warner Mr. R.D. St-Jean Mrs. M. Royer-Trutzel Ms. Y. Senoran

Mr. D. Cameron Mr. P. Lancefield

Canadian Forces Attaché

Attaché

Col B.T. McGrath

First Secretary First Secretary (Agriculture and Food) Mr. G. Anderson Mrs. E. Durand Mr. D. Murrray

Second Secretary

Resident in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Resident in Singapore, Singapore Resident in Hanoi, Viet Nam

# Chiang Mai

#### Office:

Address: Canadian Consulate, c/o Raming Tea Co. Ltd., 151 Super Highway, Tasala, Chiang Mai 50000,

Tel: (011-66-53) 24 22 92 Facsimile: (011-66-53) 24 26 16

Honorary Consul

Mr. N. Wangviwat

#### **TOGO**

### Togolese Republic

Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy to Togo, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 1639, Accra, Ghana

Ambassador

Counsellor (Immigration)

Counsellor (Development)

First Secretary (Development)

First Secretary (Development)

Second Secretary (Immigration)

Third Secretary (Administration) and Consul

Resident in Accra

Resident in Abidjan, Côte D'Ivoire

Mr. John Schram Mr. J. Zawisza Mr. R. Beattie Mr. C. Thiruchittampalam Mrs. A. Lavender Mr. W. Gusen Mrs. L. Sustersich Mr. S. Baran

## **TONGA**

## Kingdom of Tonga

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to Tonga, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 12-049, Thorndon, Wellington, New Zealand

**High Commissioner** 

Counsellor

Mr. Robert A. Wright Ms. B.E. Armstrong