a doos at was of at and evode by require setate satisfaction and the volume of the vol

TO ARTICLES 34 AND 40 OF THE AIR CONVENTION OF 13TH OCTOBER, 1919.

Signatures.

Twenty-four contracting States have signed this Protocol:

Australia,
Belgium,
Bulgaria,
Canada,
Chile,
Denmark,
France,
Great Britain,
Greece,
India,
Irish Free State,
Italy.

Japan,
New Zealand,
Netherlands,
Poland,
Portugal,
Roumania,
Saar Territory,
Siam,
Sweden,
Czechoslovakia,
Union of South Africa,
Yugo Slavia.

Two States have not yet signed this Protocol:—

Persia, Uruguay.

Ratifications.

Twenty-one contracting States have already ratified this Protocol:— Australia, 19th September, 1930. Belgium, 17th November, 1930. Bulgaria, 21st July, 1931. Canada, 19th September, 1930. Denmark, 28th April, 1930. France, 25th February, 1930. Great Britain and Northern Ireland, 19th September, 1930. Greece, 17th April, 1931. India, 16th October, 1930. Irish Free State, 9th April, 1930. Italy, 5th November, 1931. New Zealand, 19th September, 1930. Poland, 24th September, 1931. Portugal, 11th December, 1930. Roumania, 24th June, 1931. Saar Territory, 13th March, 1930. Siam, 7th November, 1930. Sweden, 21st July, 1930. Czechoslovakia, 13th November, 1931. Union of South Africa, 19th September, 1930. Yugo Slavia, 6th July, 1931.