Fifth Committee (Administrative and Budgetary Questions) Mr. St. Laurent. Mr. Bracken. Mr. McIlraith. Mr. Mackenzie.

Mr. Keenleyside.

Assisted by Mr. Macdonnell. Mr. Armstrong. Mr. Carter. Mr. Pollock.

Sixth Committee (Legal Questions) Senator Haig. Mr. McIlraith.

Assisted by Mr. Hopkins.

Headquarters Committee Mr. Wilgress. Assisted by Mr. Macdonnell.

Mr. Williams.

Sub-Committee on Measures to Economize the Time of the General Assembly Mr. Reid.