Personnel of Advisory Committee

Dominion Council of the Young Women's Christian Associations of Canada

MRS.	ARTHUR DALY	MISS	Κ.	E. LANE
MRS.	FRANKLIN JOHNSON	MISS	V.	M. HAMILL
Miss	UNA SAUNDERS	Miss	О,	I. ZIEGLER

The Canadian Council of Provincial Sunday School Associations

> REV. E. W. HALPENNY REV. D. H. WING MISS M. TAGGART

W W X

MISS L. TAGGART MISS M. L. FOSTER

The Sunday School Boards of the Baptist Conventions in Canada

REV. P. K. DAYFOOT MISS L. RUSSELL MISS J. PEARCE

The Sunday School Commission of the Church of England in Canada

REV. R. A. HILTZ		Miss	С.	BODY			
REV.	R.	S.	Mason	MRS.	Α.	Η.	CUTTLE

The General Board of Sunday Schools and Young People's Societies of the Methodist Church

> REV. S. T. BARTLETT REV. F. LANGFORD

880883

MISS N. BOYNES MISS F. MADDOCK

The Board of Sabbath Schools and Young People's Societies of the Presbyterian Church in Canada

REV. J. C. ROBERTSON	MISS T. ROBSON
REV. C. A. MYERS	MISS MARJORIE FRASER

N.B.—It is requested that before using this pamphlet, every leader of girls should read the introduction carefully.