Gough Division, No. 3-P.W.P. HAY.

Aylmer Division, No. 8-P.W.P. ALLAN.

St. Andrew's Division, No. 9-P.W.P. WANLESS.

Victoria Division, No. 10-W.P. REV. T. W. CONSTABLE.

Lancaster Division, No. 11-P.W.P. K. Ross.

Jonadab Division, No. 12—P.W.P. BIRCH, HOWELL, BAWDEN, Moor, Cooper, Rogers, and W.P. Watkins.

ha

cec

ini

fic

Lochaber Division, No. 13-P.W.P. CAMPBELL.

Lacolle Division, No. 17—P.W.P.'s BACHANT, FORCE, W. B. VANVLEIT, and W. H. VANVLEIT.

Clarenceville Division, No. 19—P.W.P.'s CLIFF and GILLMAN. Cameron Division, No. 24—P.W.P. WHELAN and W.P. DUFFY. Samaritan Division, No. 25—W.P. GROUT.

Neal Dow Division, No. 27—P.W.P.'s Watson, Hodgson, J. C. Becket, Easton, Ballard, and W.P. Rev. W. Scott.

Credentials correct.

Victoria Division, No. 10-P.W.P. Kneeshaw without Credentials.

St. Lawrence Division, No. 16—P.W.P. Mathison without Credentials.

Cameron Division, No. 24-P.W.P. HITCHCOCK without Credentials.

On motion of Rep. H. Rose, it was Resolved, That the Candidates without Credentials be admitted as members, their Credentials to be forwarded to the Grand Scribe.

The following Representatives being in waiting, were introduced and initiated:

James Hay, P.W.P., Gough Division, No. 3. Kenneth Ross, P.W.P., Lancaster Division, No. 11.