OFFICERS, 1928

President: George Lyman, Eso,
Hon. Serveiry: Philips F. Stibiler Eso,
Hon. Treasurer: Maj. P. A. Curry

CHAIRMEN, STANDING COMMITTEES
Conference—Miss Grace Townss
Executive—Miss Grace Townss
Executive—Miss Grace Towns
Executive Staff
Secretary, Social Service Exertary—Miss H. Tapner

CHILDREN'S DIVISION
Chairmen—Miss Grace Towns
Health Division
Chairmen—Miss Grace Towns
Chairmen—Miss Grace Towns
Health Division
Chairmen—Miss Grace Towns
Chairmen—Miss Frances Heaton

May 29th, 1928.

Dr. C.F. Martin, Acting Principal, McGill University, Montreal.

Dear Dr. Martin:

Your letter of the 23rd of May, addressed to
Mrs. Geo. McDonald, Chairman of the Executive Committee of the
Council of Social Agencies, was read at a meeting of the
Executive Committee of the Council held yesterday afternoon.
It is noted that Mrs. McDonald's letter has been referred to
Mr. Chenoweth, Secretary of the Hospital Council.

Thanking you,

Yours very truly,

Secretary.

Morrowsthells