## on of UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (Embassy of the United States of America)

13. Embassy: 100 Wellington Street, Post Office Box 866, Station "B", Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5T1. Tel: (613)238-5335.

Consular Section: 85 Albert Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 6A4. Tel: (613)238-5335.

Office of the Defence Attaché: Tel: (613)238-8968.

His Excellency Edward N. Ney, Ambassador and Mrs. Judy Ney Mr. Dwight N. Mason (m), Minister

1.

236-1222 Mr. Stephen W. Buck (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs) Mr. Lawrence P. Taylor (m), Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs) Mr. James P. Thurber, Jr. (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs) Mr. Bryant H. Wadsworth (m), Minister-Counsellor (Agricultural Affairs) Mr. George Mu (m), Minister-Counsellor (Commercial Affairs) Mr. Leonard F. Willems (m), Minister-Counsellor (Consular Affairs) and Consul General Mr. Eric J. Boswell (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administrative Affairs) Mr. Victor D. Comras (m), Counsellor (Scientific and Technological Affairs) Mr. Arlen R. Wilson (m), Counsellor (Labour Affairs) Colonel George Manolis, Defence and Air Attaché Colonel Arthur G. Lozeau (m), Army Attaché Captain David G. Clark (m), Naval Attaché Dr. James W. Johnson (m), Attaché (National Aeronautics and Space Administration) Mr. George H. Abbott (m), Attaché (Defence Liaison) Mr. Carl Lohmann (m), Attaché (Finance) Mr. John E. Keary-Taylor (m), Attaché (Legal Affairs) Mr. Joe D. Hook (m), Attaché (International Revenue Service) Mr. William H. Laverty (m), Attaché (Customs) Mr. Michael J. Wright (m), Attaché (Justice) Mr. David T. Drysdale (m), Attaché (Immigration) Mr. Earl R. Tomlinson (m), First Secretary Ms. Sally C. Opstein, First Secretary Mr. Algirdas J. Rimas (m), First Secretary Mr. David R. Moran (m), First Secretary Mr. Steven L. Cox (m), Attaché (Administration) Ms. Susan M. Lysyshyn (m), First Secretary and Consul Mr. Harold E. Meinheit (m), First Secretary Mr. Timothy J. Dunn (m), First Secretary Mr. Gary C. Pritchard, First Secretary Mr. Stephen A. Seche (m), First Secretary Mr. E. Bryan Samuel, First Secretary Mr. Roger E. Sawyer (m), Second Secretary Ms. Lois A. Daris, Attaché (Administration) Mr. Richard M. Brennan (m), First Secretary Mrs. Carole E. Wever (m), Second Secretary Ms. Karen L. Zens, Second Secretary Mr. H. Jonathan Bemis (m), Second Secretary Mr. George F. Heritage (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Richard L. Stockman, Attaché (Administration) Ms. Margaret B. Sterenberg (m), Attaché (Administration) Ms. Joan C. Bigge (m), Second Secretary Mr. Fred R. Kessel (m), Attaché (Agricultural Affairs) Mr. Matthew A. Meyer (m), Second Secretary Mr. Stephen L. Greco (m), Second Secretary Mr. Krishan K. Nanda (m), Second Secretary Major John E. Hoffmaster (m), Assistant Air Attaché Mrs. Patricia G. Clements (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Thomas J. Baker (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs) Mr. John J. Slicks (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs) Mr. Stephen A. Rother (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs)

Mr. James D. Donahue (m), Assistant Attaché (Customs)