The Canadian Institute for International Peace and Security

Board of Directors

William Barton, Chairman Margaret Fulton, Vice-Chairman Norman Alcock Christoph Bertram George Bell Harriet Critchley Gwynne Dyer William Epstein Albert Legault Dennis McDermott Joanna Miller Geoffrey Pearson, Executive Director John Sigler Paul Warnke Lois Wilson Gerald Wright

