Alternate Permanent Representative Counsellor Counsellor First Secretary First Secretary First Secretary Attaché Attaché Second Secretary Second Secretary Mr. B.B. Buckley Mr. R. Turcotte Mr. M.A. Schellenberger Mr. L.J. Maher Ms. M. Raletich-Rajicic Mr. G.D. Greenshields Mr. P. Whelan Mr. A.J. Snidanko Mr. H.W. Van't Slot Mr. P.G. Hunt Mr. D.G. Allin

NOTE: Canada is also a member of the following United Nations Specialized Agencies to which there are no accredited permanent representatives:

-Universal Postal Union (UPU), Berne

-International Maritime Organization (IMO), London

-International Bank for Reconstruction and Development (IBRD), Washington

-International Finance Corporation (IFC), Washington

-International Development Agency (IDA), Washington

-International Monetary Fund (IMF), Washington