

THE

# POCKET DIRECTORY

FOR THE

### COUNTY OF SIMCOE,

1897.

### LEGAL.

### TERRITORIAL LIMITS.

#### THE COUNTY OF SIMCOE

Consists of the Townships of "Adjala, Essa, Flos, West Gwillimbury, Innisfil, "Matchedash, Medonte, Nottawasaga, Orillia, Oro, Sunnidale, Tay, Tecum'seth, Tiny, Tossorontio and Vespra, including the Islands in Lake Simcoe 
'and the Georgian Bay, lying wholly or for the most part opposite to the 
'said County of Simcoe, or any part thereof, and contiguous thereto. The 
'Towns of Barrie, Collingwood, Orillia, Penetanguishene, Stayner, Midland, 
'and Alliston, and the Villages of Beeton, Bradford, Creemore and Totten'ham."

### JUDICIARY.

## RESIDENT JUDGES OF THE COUNTY, AND LOCAL JUDGES OF THE HIGH COURT.