The following Ministers are Members of the Society.

\*\* One Member in each Presbytery has been appointed to act in the interests of the Society, especially in regard to the enrolling of New Members, and the Collection of the Annual Subscription. They are described in the following lists as "Correspondents."

## I.—PRESBYTERY OF EDINBURGH.

The Rev. John Alison, M.A., Newington.

The Rev. David Arnott, D.D., High Church.

The Rev. William Bell.

The Rev. Robert G. Forrest, West Coates' Church.

The Rev. Cornelius Giffen, St. Mary's Church.

The Rev. James Langwill, Currie.

The Rev. James M'Gregor, D.D., Tron Church.

The Rev. John M'Murtrie, M. A., St. Bernard's Church.

The Rev. D. Masson, M.A., M.D., Gaelic Church.

The Rev. Archibald Scott, M.A., Greenside.

The Rev. Professor Wallace, D.D., Old Greyfriars' Church.

The Rev. Daniel M'Laren, Lady Glenorchy's Church, Correspondent for the Presbytery.

## 2.—PRESBYTERY OF LINLITHGOW.

The Rev. William Bennie, Bathgate.

The Rev. J. D. Grant, West Calder.

The Rev. John R. Liddell, Kirkliston.

The Rev. T. B. W. Niven, Linlithgow.

The Rev. John Watt, M.A., Whitburn, Correspondent for the Presbytery.

## 4.—PRESBYTERY OF PEEBLES.

The Rev. John Milne, M.A., Kirkurd.

The Rev. Alex. J. Murray, Eddleston.

The Rev. J. Livingston Booth, Stobo.

The Rev. Jardine Wallace, B.A., Traquair, Correspondent for the Presbytery.

## 5.—PRESBYTERY OF DALKEITH.

The Rev. James Lamont, West Parish, Dalkeith.

The Rev. H. M. M'Gill, North Esk, Correspondent for the Presbytery.