MEMBERSHIP LIST

INTERNATIONAL TRADE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (ITAC)

CHAIRMAN: Mr. Walter Light Toronto

Mr. M.F. Bélanger Chairman and Chief Executive Officer National Bank of Canada Montreal, Quebec

Mr. Philippe de Gaspé Beaubien Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Télémedia Communications Inc. Montreal, Ouebec

Mr. Laurent Beaudoin Chairman of the Board and President Bombardier Inc. Montreal, Quebec

Mr. Roger Charbonneau Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales Town of Mont Royal, Quebec

Mr. Raymond Chevrier President, Textile Group Celanese Canada Inc. Montreal, Ouebec

Mr. David Culver Chief Executive Officer Alcan Aluminum Ltd. Montreal, Quebec

Mrs. M.S. Dobrin Executive Vice President Steinberg Inc. Montreal, Quebec

Dr. Wendy Dobson
Executive Director
C.D. Howe Institute
Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Regis Duffy President Diagnostic Chemicals Ltd. Charlottetown, P.E.I