In faith whereof, the plenipotentiaries of the Governments of the abovenamed countries have signed the present Convention in a single copy which shall remain in the Archives of the Government of the French Republic and of which a copy shall be delivered to each party.

Done at Paris, the 5th of July, 1947.

(Here follow the names of the Plenipotentiaries for Afghanistan, The Union of South Africa, The United States of America, The whole of the Possessions of the United States of America, The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, The Agentine Republic, The Commonwealth of Australia, Austria, Belgium, The Colony of the Belgian Congo, The Byelorussian Soviet Socialist Republic, Bolivia, Brazil, The People's Republic of Bulgaria. Canada, Chile, China, The Republic of Colombia, The Republic of Cuba, Denmark, The Dominican Republic, Egypt, The Republic of El Salvador, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Algeria, Indo-China, The whole of the other Overseas Territories of the French Republic and Territories administered as such, The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, The Whole of the British Overseas Territories, including the Colonies, Protectorates and Territories under Mandate or Trusteeship exercised by the Government of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Greece, Guatemala, The Republic of Iceland, Italy, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Morocco (except the Spanish zone), Mexico, Norway, New Zealand, The Portuguese Colonies in West Africa, The Portuguese Colonies in East Africa, Asia and Oceania, Roumania, The Republic of San Marino, Siam, Sweden, The Swiss Confederation, Syria, Czechoslovakia, Tunis, Turkey, The Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, The Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, The Eastern Republic of Uruguay, The State of the City of the Vatican, The United States of Venezuela and The Federal People's Republic of Yugoslavia.)