Resident Clergy

AND LAY WORKERS OF ST. ALBAN'S CATHEDRAL.

CLERGY.

Dean-The Archbishop of Toronto, See House.

Canon in Charge—Rev. Alexander W. Macnab, 120 Wells St., cor. Albany Ave. Tel. N. 1931.

Assistant Curate—Rev. J. B. Fotheringham, 101 Howland Ave. Tel. N. 4121.

Priest Vicar; this appointment is at present merged in that of Canon in Charge.

LAY OFFICERS.

E. M. Chadwick, Treasurer, 99 Howland Ave.

Sidesmen— F. A. Hall, Chairman; W.H. Cross, Frank Wootten, Robert Farthing, Charles W. Ricketts, Charles E. Clarke, Samuel Sproule Nesbitt, Herbert L. Dunn, O. L. Herring, H. F. Briggs, William A. P rks, William I. Thompson, C. E. Arnoldi, C. H. Collins, S. E. Cork, R. F. Stupart, W. G. Haynes, G. M. Kelley.

Choirmaster-Francis H. Coombs.

Vicar Choral-M. E. Matthews.

Verger-George Murless.

Verger-Sexton-Thomas George Coles, Wychwood.

ALTAR GUILD.

Meets at the call of the Directress.

Directress-Mrs. Amsden, 87 Howland Ave.

CHOIR GUILD.

Meets First Tuesday in each Month at 2.30 p.m.

President-Mrs. Macnab.

Vice-President-Mrs. McCollum.

Secretary Treasurer-Mrs. Robertson, 964 Bathurst St.

Committee - Mrs. Porter, Mrs. Vanzant, Miss Canavan.

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Every Sunday, 3 p.m.

Superintendent-Rev. Canon Macnab.

Infant Class-Miss Caroline Playter.

Treasurer - M. E. Matthews.

Secretary-W. F. Smith.

Librarians-Ernest Ottoway, Roland Kent.

BROTHERHOOD OF ST. ANDREW

CHAPTER No. 184.

Meets second and fourth Wed's, 8 p.m., in Schoolhouse.

Director-E G. Wood.

Secretary Treasurer-John F. Wood.

ANGLICAN YOUNG PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION.

Patron-Canon Macnab.

President-Dr. Wm. A. Parks.

1st Vice-President-Rev. J. B. Fotheringham.

2nd Vice-President-S. E. Cork.

Secretary Treasurer -- Miss Gwen Owen, 919 Bathurst St.

CATHEDRAL LEAGUE.

President, Mrs. Sweatman; 1st Vice-President, Mrs. Macnab; 2nd Vice-President, Mrs. Arthurs; 3rd Vice-President, Miss Canavan; Secretary, Mrs. Charles Clarke, 25 Bedford Rd.; Treasurer, Mrs. W. S. Howard.

WOMAN'S AUXILIARY.

Meets for business first Wednesday in each month; and for work, weekly during winter months, Wednesday, 2.30 p.m., in the Chapel.

President-Mrs. Sweatman. Vice-President-Mrs. Macnab.

Secretary—Mrs. Ricketts, 97 Howland Ave. Treasurer—Mrs. Winlo, 1902 Brunswick Ave.

Work Manager—Mrs. Winio, 1902 Brunswick

Dorcas Committee—Buyers: Mrs. Howard, Mrs. Buchanan, Cutters: Mrs. McCollum, Miss Ross, Mrs. Dunn, Mrs. Ebbitt. Delegates to Annual—Mrs. Canavan, Mrs. Herring, Miss Wood. Substitutes—Mrs. Baldwin, Mrs. Robertson, Mrs. Dunn.

GIRLS' AUXILIARY.

Meets every Tuesday, 8 p.m.

Hon. President—Mrs. Macnab. President—Miss Eleanor Owen. Vice-Presidents—Miss Gladys Sweatman, Miss Florence Hamilton. Treasurer—Miss Ussher. Secretary—Miss Mary Jenkins. Dorcas Sec.—Miss Charlotte Sarge. Secretary of Literature—Miss Oliver. Work Managers—Misses Champion, Dunbar, Porter.

JUNIOR BRANCH OF WOMAN'S AUXILIARY.

Meets every Thursday, 4 p.m.

President-Mrs. Macnab.

Superintendent-Miss McCollum, 158 Albany Ave.

Assistant Superintendent—Mrs. Parke.

Secretary—Miss Melita Jenkins.

Treasurer—Miss Doris Winlo.

Assistants-Miss Howard and Miss Oliver.

Absentee Committee—Misses Alma Kent, Ethel Woodcock, Frances Ebbitt, Katherine Baldwin. Margaret McCollum.

Boys' Branch.

President-Mrs. Macnab.

Superintendent-Miss Jessy Rounthwaite.

Secretary—Vernon Thompson. Treasurer—Stuart Jackson. Helpers—Miss Mockridge, Lionel Amsden, Rolph Van Zant. Absentee Committee—Herbert Newton, Rolph Van Zant, Brian Barrett, Reginald Herring.

Search Committee-Fred Lane, Jack Pipon, Lionel Amsden, Hugh Cameron.

Librarian-Kenneth Evans.

Assistant Librarian-Hugh McKechnie.

PAROCHIAL MISSIONARY COLLECTIONS.

The Comment of Allers And

Secretary-Treasurer—Mrs. Canavan, 61 Albany Ave.
Collectors—Miss Capreol, Madison Ave.; Mrs. Jessop, Borden St.; Mrs. Codd, Albany Ave.; Mrs. Buchanan, Bloor St.; Mrs. Haynes, Bernard Avenue.

St. Alban's Cathedral School (Incorporated).

President-The Archbishop of Toronto. Vice-President-Rev. Canon Welch.

Board of Management—Rev. Canon Macnab, Ven. Archdeacon Sweeny, D.D., John W. G. Andras, M. E. Matthews, Edward M. Chadwick, Lawrence H. Baldwin.

Head Master-M. E. Matthews.