merly included in the London, St. Thomas, Chatham, and Sarnia Districts of the London Conference of the Methodist Church of Canada.

- 4. The Niagara Conference embraces the territory formerly included in the Hamilton, Niagara, Brantford, Woodstock, and Simcoe Districts of the London Conference of the Methodist Church of Canada.
- 5. The Guelph Conference embraces the territory formerly included in the Guelph, Stratford, Wellington and Goderich Districts of the London Conference, and Walkerton and Owen Sound Districts of the Toronto Conference, of the Methodist Church of Canada.
- 6. The Bay of Quinte Conference embraces the territory formerly included in the Belleville, Cobourg, Lindsay, Peterboro', and Picton Districts of the Toronto Conference, and the Napanee District of the Montreal Conference, of the Methodist Church of Canada.
- 7. Montreal Conference embraces the territory formerly included in the Montreal, Kingston, Brockville, Perth, Pembroke, Ottawa, Quebec, Standstead, Waterloo, and French Districts of the Montreal Conference of the Methodist Church of Canada.
- 8. The Nova Scotia Conference embraces the Province of Nova Scotia and the Bermudas.
- 9. The New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island Conference embraces the Provinces of New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island.
- 10. The Newfoundland Conference embraces Newfoundland, Labrador, and the Islands contiguous.