COMMITTEES.

Elected Members.

Rev. Canon Grout,

W. Wright, ..

J. K. McMorine, ..

Professor Worrell,

" Canon Burke,

" Rural Dean Carey, " Stearne Tighe,

" Rural Dean Bogert,

BOARD OF RURAL DEANS.

Rev. D. F. Bogert,

" W. B. Carey,

" C. P. Emery,

The Archdeacon of Ontario, Rev. J. K. McMorine, "W. Wright,

" Rural Dean Bogert,

" Rural Dean Forneri,

The Clerical Secretary,

COMMITTEE ON THE CHURCH BOOK DEPOSITORY.

The Archdeacon of Ontario, Rev. R. W. Rayson, " Prof. Worrell, The Clerical Secretary,

The Dean of Ontario, The Archdeacon of Ontario, Rev. A. W. Cooke, The Clerical Secretary,

Rev. J. K. McMorine, " Rura! Dean Carey, The Treasurer, The Lay Secretar;.

COMMITTEE ON SUNDAY SCHOOLS. The Archdeacon of Ontario,

The Dean of Ontario, Rev. Canon Burke, " J. K. McMorine, " R. W. Rayson, The Clerical Secretary,

The Treasurer.

KINGSTON RECTORY COMMITTEE.

The Rector of Kingston, Chairman. The Chancellor, The Clerical Secretary, Rev. J. K. McMorine, " Rural Dean Carey, " F. W. Dobbs, " R. W. Rayson, ..

A. W. Cooke,

R. J. Carson, The Treasurer, The Lay Secretary, James Shannon, Dr. R. W. Garrett, J. B. Walkem, John P. Oram, John Hamer.

COMMITTEE ON DECEASED MEMBERS OF SYNOD. Rev. Rural Dean Emery, | Rev. W. Lewin, Judge McDonald.

Judge McDonald. Judge Wilkison, R. J. Carson, Henry Briscoe, B. S. O'Loughlin, E. J. B. Pense, James Shannon, Judge Reynolds.

Rev. R. S. Forneri. " Canon Grout,

" E. Loucks.

COMMITTEE ON THE STATE OF THE CHURCH. Henry Briscoe, R. T. Walkem, D.C.L., Judge Reynolds, G. F. Ruttan, The Treasurer, The Lay Secretary.

J. P. Oram, Dr. Carrett, J. B. Walkem, The Lay Secretary, The Treasurer.

DIOCESAN LIBRARY COMMITTEE.

J. P. Oram, G. F. Ruttan,

Judge McDonald, The Lay Secretary,

335