and ort.

and

 $egin{array}{c} \mathbf{s} & \mathbf{in} \ \mathbf{uest} \ \mathbf{the} \end{array}$

tter nses

the oted

 $rac{ ext{ion}_{\mathbf{s}}}{ ext{the}}$

t of the not and 8. According to the Rules of the Congregation six Managers retire annually, and those whose term of office now expires are:

E. ROWLAND, JOHN COUSINS, A. J. G. HENDERSON, JAMES BELL, ALEX. DAVIDSON, JAMES ANDERSON.

who are all eligible for re-election.

All of which is respectfully submitted on behalf of the Committee by

ROBERT SCOTT, PRESIDENT.

ALEX. DAVIDSON, SECRETARY.