Winnipeg, MB:

229 Athlone Drive, R3J 3L6 Tel: (204) 896-1380 Fax: (204) 269-3025 E-mail: remhillassoc@pcs.mb.ca

Mr. Richard E. M. HILL (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (Embassy of the United States of America)

490 Sussex Drive, PO Box 866, Station "B", Ottawa, K1P 5T1, Canada Tel: (613) 238-5335 Fax: (613) 688-3080 www.usembassycanada.gov (Information)

Consular Section Tel: (613)238-5335 Fax: (613) 688-3032

Office of Foreign Commercial Service Tel: (613) 688-5217 Fax: (613) 238-5999 www.usatrade.gov/canada

Office of the Defence Attaché Tel: (613) 688-5401 Fax: (613) 992-6544

His Excellency Argeo Paul CELLUCCI, Ambassador and Mrs. Janet Garnett CELLUCCI Mr. Brian Mitchell FLORA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Political Affairs) Mr. Michael Francis GALLAGHER (m), Minister-Counsellor (Economic Affairs) Mr. Thomas Lee BOAM (m), Minister-Counsellor (Foreign Commercial Affairs) Mr. James Hammond WILLIAMS (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs) Mr. Harry Edmund Jr. YOUNG (m), Minister-Counsellor (Administrative Affairs) Mr. Gary Carl GROVES (m), Minister-Counsellor (Agricultural Affairs) Mr. Curtis Alan STONE (m), Counsellor (Scientific & Technological Affairs) Ms. Mary Hillers WITT, Counsellor (Labour) Mr. David Sanborn BRACKETT (m), Defence & Air Attaché Colonel William Robert APPLEGATE (m), Army Attaché Captain John Kerry MC CLAIN (m), Naval Attaché Lieutenant Colonel Mary Eileen EARL, Marines Attaché Ms. Cindy Marie FARKUS, Attaché (Defence Liaison) Mr. Stuart Neal STURM, Attaché (Legal Affairs) Ms. Mary Elizabeth BOYD, Attaché (Customs) Mr. Mark William CURTIN (m), Attaché (Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms) Mr. Calvin Ernest PURYEAR (m), Attaché Mr. Anthony Phillip PRATAPAS (m), Attaché (Justice) Mr. Patrick William MC MURRAY (m), Attaché Mrs. Kay Roeder KUHLMAN (m), First Secretary Ms. Beth Lindsay POISSON (m), First Secretary Ms. Wendela Carol MOORE (m), First Secretary Mrs. Elizabeth Cooper KAUFFMAN (m), First Secretary Mr. Warren Clifton WEBB (m), First Secretary Mr. Steven Wasil KRAPCHO (m), First Secretary Mr. Thomas Francis Jr. GREY (m), Attaché Mr. Paul VAN LOON, First Secretary Ms. Patricia KIM-SCOTT (m), First Secretary Mr. Belton Glenn Jr. GRIFFIN (m), First Secretary Mr. Ronald Edward MAPLES, Attaché Mr. Richard Glen ROSENMAN (m), First Secretary Ms. Sheila Georgette BERRY, First Secretary & Consul Mr. Edmund John GAGLIARDI JR. (m), Attaché Ms. Lois Eileen TURNER. Attaché

Mr. Michael Kevin ST. CLAIR (m), First Secretary