2.

Livingston Farrand, President of Cornell University, Dr. John H. Finley of the New York Times, W.P. Few, President of Duke University, Hon. James W. Gerard, H.A. Garfield, President of Williams College, Mrs. Charles Dana Gibson, Mr. and Mrs. John Hays Hammond, Mrs. Oliver Harriman, Mr. and Mrs. Ogden H. Hammond, Hon. Charles E. Hughest, Jr., Gen James G. Harbord, John Grier Hibben, President of Princeton University, Mrs. John Henry Hammond, J.H. Kirkland, President of Vanderbilt University, Maj. Gen. William N. Haskell, Mrs. Arthur Curtiss James, Hon Frank.B. Kellogg, Darwin P. Kingsley, Thomas W. Lamont, Hon. Martin W. Littleton, Hon. Nicholas Longworth, Bishop William T. Manning. Miss C. Mildred Thompson, Dean of Vassar College, Arthur E. Morgan President of Antioch College, Father W. 6leman Nevils, President of Georgetown University, W.A. Neilson. President of Smith College, Maj. Gen. John F. O'Ryan, Charles O'Donnell, C.S.C., President of the University of Notre Dame, Mrx Josiah H. Penniman, President of the University of Pennsylvania, Miss Ellen F. Pendleton, President of Wellesley College, Arthur Stanley Pease, President of Amherst College, General John J. Pershing, Rush Rhees, President of the University of Rochester, J.A. Randall, President of the Rochester Athenaeum and Mechanics Institute, Rear Admira S.S. Robison, Superintendent United States Naval Academy, Mrs. Edward T. Stotesbury, Mrx Herbert Bayard Swope, Robert E. Swain, Acting President of Stanford University, Theodore Steinway, Charles M. Schwab, E.J. Steubel, Bean of the Polytechnic Institute, M. Lyle Spencer, President of the University of Washington, Seattle, Washington, Herbert L. Satterlee, Rear Admiral L.R. deSteiguer, Commandant, U.S. Navy Yar, Mr. and Mrs. Howard L. Taylor, Robert Ernest & Vinson, President of Western Reserve University, Hon. James W. Wadsworth, Jr. Dr. Louis Wiley of the New York Times, Miss Mary E. Woolkey, President of Mount Holyoke College, Ernest H. Wilkins, President of Oberlin College and Hon. Owen D. Young.

The committee for Canada is made up of the Governors of McGill University, E.W. Beatty, Sir Arthur Currie, Hon. John Sprott Archibald, W.M. Birks, J.W. Ross, Sir Charles B. Gordon, Sir Herbert Holt, J.K.L. Ross, Albert J. Brown, Francis McLennan,