## THE MINISTRY

## According to Precedence

## December 21, 1963

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE LESTER BOWLES PEARSO M.P.	on, Prime Minister
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER, M.P	
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTINE.	N, Secretary of State for External Affairs
THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM ROSS MACDONALD .	Minister without Portfolio and Leader of the Government in the Senate
THE HONOURABLE JOHN WHITNEY PICKERSGILL, M.P.	Secretary of State of Canada
THE HONOURABLE PAUL THEODORE HELLYER, M.	
THE HONOURABLE WALTER LOCKHART GORDON, M.P.	
THE HONOURABLE MITCHELL SHARP, M.P	Minister of Trade and Commerce
THE HONOURABLE AZELLUS DENIS, M.P	Postmaster General
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE JAMES McIlraith, M.	P. Minister of Transport
THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM MOORE BENIDICKSO	ON,
M.P	Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys
THE HONOURABLE ARTHUR LAING, M.P	Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources
THE HONOURABLE MAURICE LAMONTAGNE, M.P.	President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada
THE HONOURABLE JOHN RICHARD GARLAND, M.	.P. Minister of National Revenue
THE HONOURABLE LUCIEN CARDIN, M.P	Associate Minister of National Defence
THE HONOURABLE ALLAN JOSEPH MACEACHEN,	
M.P	Minister of Labour
THE HONOURABLE JEAN-PAUL DESCHATELETS, M	.P. Minister of Public Works
THE HONOURABLE HEDARD ROBICHAUD, M.P	Minister of Fisheries
THE HONOURABLE J. WATSON MACNAUGHT, M.P.	Solicitor General
THE HONOURABLE ROGER TEILLET, M.P	Minister of Veterans Affairs
THE HONOURABLE JUDY LAMARSH, M.P	Minister of National Health and Welfare
THE HONOURABLE CHARLES MILLS DRURY, M.P.	Minister of Industry and Minister of Defence Production
THE HONOURABLE GUY FAVREAU, M.P	Minister of Citizenship and Immigration
THE HONOURABLE JOHN ROBERT NICHOLSON, M	.P. Minister of Forestry
THE HONOURABLE HARRY HAYS, M.P.	
THE HONOURABLE RENE TREMBLAY, M.P	
	. 프로스 :