Extract from the Minutes of the Proceedings of the Senate Wednesday, June 11, 1958.

The Honourable Senator Aseltine moved, seconded by the Honourable Senator Quinn—

That the names of the Honourable Senators Brunt, Emerson and Thorvaldson be added to the list of Senators serving on the Standing Committee on Finance.

The question being put on the motion, it was—Resolved in the affirmative.

J. F. MacNEILL, Clerk of the Senate.

## THE STANDING COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

The Honourable C. G. Hawkins, Chairman

## The Honourable Senators

Aseltine	Gershaw
Baird	Golding
Barbour	*Haig
Beaubien	Hawkins
Bouffard	Hayden
Brunt	Horner
Burchill	Howden
Campbell	Isnor
Connolly (Halifax North)	Lambert
Connolly (Ottawa West)	Leonard
Crerar	*Macdonald
Dupuis	McKeen
Emerson	Molson
Euler	Paterson
Farris	Pearson
Fraser	Petten

Pratt
Quinn
Reid
Roebuck
Robertson
Smith (QueensShelburne)
Stambaugh
Taylor (Norfolk)
Thorvaldson
Turgeon
Vaillancourt
Vien
White
Woodrow—44

(Quorum 9)

<sup>\*</sup>ex officio member.