Harold Schreiker, Chairman (CDU) Volkskammer Foreign Affairs Committee	May 2, 1990
Johann Willerding, Deputy Chairman (PDS) Volkskammer Foreign Affairs Committee	May 2, 1990
Four other members of the Volkskammer Foreign Affairs Committee	May 2, 1990
West Berlin	
Reinhard Fuher, Chairman Inter–German Affairs Committee Berlin House of Representatives	May 2, 1990
Rudolf Kendzia, Member Inter–German Affairs Committee	May 2, 1990
Ingrid Holzhuter, Member Inter–German Affairs Committee	May 2, 1990
Wolfgang Wetzke, Representative Berlin Chamber of Commerce	May 2, 1990
Bonn	
Hans Stercken, Chairman Foreign Affairs Committee of the Bundestag	May 3, 1990
Gunter Verheugan, Member Foreign Affairs Committee of the Bundestag	May 3, 1990
Philip Jenniger, Member Foreign Affairs Committee of the Bundestag	May 3, 1990
Petra Kelly, Member Foreign Affairs Committee of the Bundestag	May 3, 1990
Gustav Wakro, State Secretary Baden–Wurttemberg, Chamber of Europe of the Bundesrat	May 3, 1990
George Berndt, Director of the President's Office of the Bundesrat	May 3, 1990
Walter Kolbow, Member Inner–German Relations and Defence Committee of the Bundestag	May 3, 1990
Berndt Witz, Member Inner–German Relations and Defence Committee of the Bundestag	May 3, 1990