Vancouver, BC

940 Younette Drive, Vancouver, BC, V7T 1S9 Tel: (604) 922-0854 Fax: (604) 925-2524

Email: iceconsul@telus.net

Mrs. Heather IRELAND (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Winnipeg, MB

#100-1 Wellington Crescent, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3Z2

Tel: (204) 284-1535 Fax: (204) 284-1539

Email: iceland@mb.aibn.com

Mr. Atli ASMUNDSSON (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9

Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913

www.hciottawa.ca

Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

Ms. Narinder CHAUHAN, Acting High Commissioner

Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Prasad N. SAHI (m), Minister

Mr. Vinod Kumar SACHDEVA (m), Minister

Mr. Narendra Kumar SHARMA (m), Counsellor

Mr. Sridhar Maruti Narayan RAO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Ajay Kumar SHARMA (m), First Secretary

Ms. Rani MALICK (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Pankaj SAXENA (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Ashok Kumar PAHWA (m), Attaché

Ms. Usha VENKATESAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Ranjit Singh NAGPAL (m), Attaché

Commodore Rakesh Kumar JOLLY (m), **Air Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Commodore Parasurama Naidu MURUGESAN (m), **Naval Attaché**, Washington, D.C. Brigadier Jatinder SIKAND (m), **Military & Defence Attaché**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 700, Toronto, ON, M4W 3L4

Tel: (416) 960-4668/926-0929; 960-6253/422-3871 (+17h) Fax: (416) 960-9812

www.cgitoronto.ca

Email: cgindia@cgitoronto.ca

Mr. Satish Chand MEHTA (m), Consul General

Mr. Mohinder Pratap SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Surender Kumar ARORA (m), Consul

Mr. Tirath SINGH (m), Consul

Mr. Abhijit CHATTOPADHYAY (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Kuldip Kumar ABROL (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Pradeep CHAUDHRY (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Venkatesan RAJAGOPALAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Amir CHAND (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador