Mr. Ed Donagher Director General Operations Branch

From the Department of External Affairs Mr. Terry Sheehan Director General Consular and Immigration Affairs Bureau

From the Immigration Appeal Board Mme M. Falardeau-Ramsay. Q.C. Chairman

Mrs. Joan Denis Executive Director

Dr. Ian Rankin Chief Research and Special Advisor

From the Department of National Revenue (Customs and Excise) Mr. M.A. Gallup Assistant Deputy Minister (Field Operations)

Mr. Michel Joly Chief Interdiction and Intelligence Division

February 21, 1987

From the Department of the Secretary of State
Mrs. Catherine Lane
Registrar
Citizenship Registration

Mr. Richard Dicemi Assistant Undersecretary of State (Citizenship)

Mr. Orest Kruhlak A/Assistant Undersecretary of State (Multiculturalism)

April 2, 1987

From the International Sikh Organization Mr. Manohar Bal-Singh

Mr. Raghbir Singh Samagh