sentation in the Legislative Assembly, be united as it now is, to the County of *Addington*,) shall include and consist of the Townships of Adolphustown, Fredericsburgh, Fredericsburgh additional, and Richmond.

Welland,—Which shall include and consist of the Townships of, Caistor, Clinton, Gainsborough, Grantham, Grimsby, Louth, Niagara, and (except for the purposes of representation in the Legislative Assembly) the town of Niagara.

Lincoln,--Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Bertie, Crowland, Humberstone, Pelham, Stamford, Thorold, Wainfleet, and Willoughby.

Middlesex,--Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Adelaide, Alborough, Bayham, Carradoc, Delaware, Dorchester, Dunwick, Ekfrid, Lobo, London, Metcalfe, Mosa, Malahide, Southwold, Westminster, Williams, Yarmouth, and (except for the purposes of representation in the Legislative Assembly,) the Town of London.

Norfolk,—Which shall for all purposes include the Townships of Charlotteville, Houghton, Middleton, Townsend, Woodhouse, Windham, Walsingham, and Long Point, and Ryerson's Island in Lake Erie ;—and (for all purposes except that of representation in the Legislative Assembly,) the Townships of Rainham, and Walpole.

Northumberland,--Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Alnwick, Cramahé, Hamilton, Haldimand, South Monaghan, Murray, Percy, and Seymour.

Oxford,--Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Blandford, Blenheim, Burford, Dereham, Nissouri, North Oxford, East Oxford, West Oxford, Oakland, Norwich, East Zorra, and West Zorra.

Peterborough,--Which shall include and consist of the Townships of Asphodel, Belmont, Burleigh, Bexley, Dummer, Douro, Ennismore, Emily, Eldon, Fenelon, Harvey, Methuen, Mariposa, Otonabee,