Who result as the lat of Agermed Frees EXTRACTS FROM THE MINUTES

my of the Conference during the new year.

maria mitin II

OF THE .

TENTH ANNUAL CONFERENC

Question 1.-Who compose this Conference?

Answer.-Robert Hurley, President of the Conference, 1863. David Cantlon, Secretary " John Chapple, Superintendent of the Cobourg District. " Exeter " Joseph Hoidge, V John Williams, " Wisconsin "

John Vanstone, Representative of the Cobourg District,

REPRESENTATIVES SENT BY THEIR SEVERAL DISTRICT MEETINGS.

I to Mr. P. Robins

Thomas Clark, . . . Bowmanville " Thomas Ford, " " " Exeter PREACHERS SENT BY THEIR RESPECTIVE DISTRICT MEETINGS. Paul Robins, sent by the Exeter District Meeting. John Hicks Eynon, "Bowmanville do Thomas Green, do Exeter do John Edwards, do do do. do do William Hooper, do do to ballion and did ward of Henry Ebbott, do do do Jacob Gale, do Cobourg do Jesse Whitlock, do do do do Bowmanville do John Pinch, Henry Stevens, do do ·do William R. Roach, do do do A are gratelletto God " to we b Henry Kenner, do do John Hooper, do do Thomas B. Hull, do do do do George Bodle, do : Cobourg Garrance T. Colwell, do . do do do en ditm Andrew Gordon, do do Edward Roberts, do Exeter William Jolliffe. do Wisconsin do

CEPHAS BARKER was appointed President by the English Conference, and cordially received by this Conference. PAUL ROBINS was elected Secretary, and G. T. COLWELL Journal Secretary.

1. Resolved-That the cordial thanks of the Conference be given to the breth-