nd ardent d to the Victoria, or so ably nkful for

auspicious lmire Her common we are in

which the

upon the

Duke of

Zarvarina

ciation of

regal tour,

ountess of

displaying

nd greatly

mongst us.

yers shall ce of the

re-eminent d the past.

Conference

Ontario,

cretary.

## APPENDIX II.

## THE CENTRAL MISSIONARY BOARD.

The Rev. E. Ryerson, D.D., LL.D., President;

- Enoch Wood, D.D., Senior Secretary, and President of the Toronto Conference.
- Alexander Sutherland, Secretary-Treasurer.
- 66 John Macdonald, Esq., Lay Treasurer.
- John A. Williams, President of the London Conference. 66
- James Elliott, President of the Montreal Conference. 66
- John McMurray, President of the Nova Scotia Conference. 66
- Henry Pope, President of the New Brunswick Conference.
- G. S. Milligan, President of the Newfoundland Conference. David Savage, President of the New Connexion Conference.

## ELECTED BY THE ANNUAL CONFERENCES:

## MINISTERS.

Rev. Dr. Green " Dr. Rice

" G. McRitchie

" S. T. Huestis

" Dr. Pickard

William Williams

Thomas Harris

LAYMEN.

William H. Gibbs

Judge Jones

Judge Deacon

E. C. Foster

Judge Wilmot

R. Wilkes, M.P.

Hon. J. J. Rogerson

And the following Laymen, elected by the Lay-Delegates of the General Conference, viz. :-

Hon. James Ferrier George H. Starr

William E. Sanford William Clendinneng

Joseph Lister, Esq.