ar, R. N., s Desbrisay, tratten, Sur-

of Hillsbo, white, fixed
ast Point of
tude 62° 27'
en of Terras
f Cape Bear.
bour—From
Block-House
, bears from
harlottetown
entering this
ms of water,
t less than 9
n the outside

mes Taylor,
Prim, Archin and Allan
mond Bay—
ec—Prospere
rand River,

nry Palmer

le Number of

t comprises

Second District comprises Townships Nos 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

Third District, Townships Nos 14, 15, 16 and 17. Fourth District, Townships Nos 19, 25, 26, 27, 28. Princetown and Royalty, and Lot 18.

Queen's County.—First Electoral District comprises Townships Nos 20, 21, 22, 29, 30, and 67. Second District; Townships Nos 23, 24, 31, 32, 65 and Saint

Peter's Island.
Third District, Townships Nos 33, 34, 35, 36, 37 and 48.
Fourth District, Townships Nos 49, 50, 57, 58, 60, 62 and

Governor's Island.

Charlottetown and Royalty.

King's County.—First Electoral District comprises
Townships Nos 43, 44, 45, 46 and 47.

Second District, Townships Nos. 38, 39, 40, 41, 42 and 56.
Third District, Townships Nos 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, and
Boughton Island.

Fourth District, Townships Nos 59, 61, 63, 64 and 66. Georgetown and Royalty.

CORPORATION OF CHARLOTTETOWN. 1855.

Mayor, Robert Hutchinson, Esquire; Recorder, John Lawson, Esquire; Councillors—Benjamin Davies, Robert Longworth, John Coll McDonald, Donald McIsaac, Silas Barnard, Artemas G. Sims, David Stewart, Thomas W. Dodd, Thomas Pethick and Richard Heartz, Esquires; City Clerk, W. B. Wellner; Treasurer, H. J. Calbeck; City Marshal, M. O'Hara.

1856.

Mayor, Robert Hutchinson, Esquire; Recorder, John Lawson, Esquire; Councillors—Benjamin Davies, John Rigg; Donald McIsaac, James McCraith, Artemas G. Sims, Silas Barnard, David Stewart, Neil Rankin, Thomas Pethick and Henry B. Smith, Esquires; City Clerk, W. B. Wellner; Treasurer; H. J. Calbeck; City Marshall and Collector, M. O'Hara.