Muskoka and Draper lying north of the line between the sixth and seventh concessions of the said Townships respectively; and that part of the Township of Watt lying east of the side line between the range of lots numbered twenty, and the range of lots numbered twenty-one.

DIVISION COURT No. 2.—James H. Jackson, Clerk; Severn Bridge. Joseph Nelson, Bailiff.

LIMITS OF DIVISION.—Those portions of the Townships of Muskoka and Draper south of the line between the sixth and seventh concessions of the said Townships. The Townships of Morrison, Oakley and Ryde; and that part of the District of Muskoka lying between Muskoka and Severn Rivers, with the exceptions of such portions thereof as belong either to the Township of Medora or to the Township of Wood.

Division Court No. 3.—Bernard Phillips, Clerk; Huntsville. William F Haines, Bailiff.

LIMITS OF DIVISION—Townships of Stisted and Chaffey, and that part of the Township of Sinclair lying west of the Bobcaygeon Road; those parts of the Townships of Stephenson, Brunell and Franklin, lying north of the line between the ninth and tenth concessions of said Townships.

Division Court No. 4.—George C Hazlewood, Clerk; Port Carling.
Robert Giles, Bailiff.

Limits of Division.—Townships of Medora and Wood, and that portion

LIMITS OF DIVISION.—Townships of Medora and Wood, and that portion of the Township of Wattlying west of the side line between the lots numbered twenty, and the lots numbered twenty-one, and the territory lying west of the said Townships and north of the Muskoka River.

Registrar of Deeds, &c.; Crown Lands Agent; District John E. Lount.
Registrar of Births, &c.
Issuer of Tavern Licenses—T. M. Bowerman.

DISTRICT OF PARRY SOUND.

STIPENDIARY MAGISTRATE AND JUDGE OF LOCAL CIVIL COURTS THEREIN.
P. McCurry, Barrister.

Division No. 1.—Comprising the Townships of Foley, McDougall, Cowper, and Carling, and all that portion of the District lying to the west of the eastern boundary of Carling, produced to the French River.

*Clerk**—F. A. Foley *-Parry Sound.**

*Bailiff**—T. W. Geo.ge.*

DIVISION No. 2.—Comprising the Townships of McKellar, Croft, Hagerman, Ferguson, and all that portion of the District lying between the east boundary of Ferrie and the west boundary of Ferguson, produced to the French River.

Clerk—Henry Armstrong—McKellar. Bailiff—W. Moffatt.

Division No. 3.—Comprising the Townships of Humphrey, Christie, Monteith, and Conger.

*Clerk**—E. Sirrett**-Ashdown.

*Bailiff**—John Holton.

DIVISION No. 4.—Comprising the Townships of McMurrich, Perry, and Armour, and the two townships east of Perry and Armour.

*Clerk—A. McKenzie—Beggsboro.**

Bailiff—John Boys.**

DIVISION No. 5.—Comprising the Townships of Spence, Chapman, Ryerson, Strong, and the townships east of Strong, and all that portion of the District lying to the east of the west boundary of Chapman, produced to French River.

Clerk—Samuel G. Best—Maganetawan. Bailiff John Barbour.