Commercial Section Tel: (416) 955-9190 Fax: (416) 955-9293

Mr. Alfredo Carlos BASCOU (m), **Deputy Consul General (Economic Affairs)** Mr. José Andrés BASBUS (m), **Deputy Consul**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario (excluding the National Capital region) and Nunavut

Vancouver

Vacant

Armenia (Embassy of the Republic of Armenia)

7 Delaware Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z2 Tel: (613) 234-3710 Fax: (613) 234-3444 www.armembassycanada.ca Email: embottawa@rogers.com

Vacant, Ambassador

Mr. Arman AKOPIAN (m), **Minister-Counsellor & Chargé d'Affaires** Ms. Hripsime ARZRUMTSYAN, **Second Secretary** Mrs. Lilit DAVTYAN (m), **Second Secretary and Consul**

Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 236-4376 www.ahc-ottawa.org

Immigration Section Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841

His Excellency William Norman FISHER, High Commissioner and Mrs. Kerry Jean, FISHER
Mr. Eric Justus VAN DER WAL (m), Deputy High Commissioner and Counsellor
Mr. Anthony John WALSH (m), Counsellor
Lieutenant Colonel Gordon Lyndon ANDERSON (m), Defence Adviser
Ms. Judith Anne HURDITCH (m), First Secretary & Consul (Administration)
Ms. Wendy Annette WALSH, First Secretary
Mrs. Christine Florence F. PEARCE, First Secretary (Immigration)
Ms. Elizabeth Mary PEAK, First Secretary
Ms. Lin FOWLER (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul
Mr. John August BOMAN (m), Second Secretary
Ms. Christina Jane KEANE (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Virginia Jacqueline LYNCH (m), **Counsellor**, Washington Mr. Greg Hamilton MCCARTHY (m), **First Secretary**, Washington

Consular Representatives