FIRST OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH.

-1-

Pastor:

REV. ROBERT HOPKIN.

Deacons:

W. F. LIGHTHALL. ARCHIBALD WRIGHT.

GEORGE CLIMIE. CHAS. B. POWTER.

Trustees:

LYNN T. LEET. W. D. LIGHTHALL.

ARCHIBALD WRIGHT. THOS. B. MACAULAY.

Ushers:

PHILLIP S. ANDREWS. JAMES INNES.

CHAS. E. BOX. CHAS. B. POWTER.

Superintendent of Sunday-school:

CHAS. B. POWTER.

Convener of Visiting Committee:

MRS. G. CLIMIE.

Church Board:

THE PASTOR, DEACONS, TRUSTEES, SECRETARY AND TREASURER, MISS MARTHA WRIGHT, MRS. JAS. INNES, AND MR. H. C. ANDREWS.

Secretary:

Treasurer:

AL FRED A. ANDREWS. ARCHIBALD WRIGHT.

The first annual report of the Secretary, Mr. Alfred A. Andrews, showed that 16 persons in all attended the first business meeting for organization (2nd June, 1896), this number being increased to 54 members at the annual meeting held 13th January, 1897.