MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

The Honourable Earl A. Hastings, Chairman

The Honourable R. James Balfour, Q.C., Deputy Chairman

and

The Honourable Senators:

Adams, Willie
Barootes, E. W.
Bell, Ann Elizabeth
Doody, C. William
*Frith, Royce
Hays, Daniel
Kelly, William M.

Kenny, Colin
Lefebvre, Thomas H.
Lucier, Paul
*MacEachen, Allan J., P.C.
Olson, H. A., P.C.
*Roblin, Duff, P.C.

*Ex officio Members

Nota: The Honourable Senators Kirby, Molgat and Nurgitz also served on the Committee at various stages.

Research Staff (From the Research Branch, Library of Parliament):

Dean N. Clay, Project Manager Sonya Dakers, Research Officer Lawrence A. Harris, Research Officer Philip R. DeMont, Research Assistant

Administrative Staff:

Karen E. Wheeler, Administrative Assistant to the Committee

Timothy Ross Wilson

Clerk of the Committee