Roundtable on Expert Deployment to International Peace Operations

List of Participants September 12, 2000 Lady Elgin Room, Lord Elgin Hotel Ottawa, Ontario

Stephen Bierbrier International Cooperation Group Department of Justice

Suzanne Labbé Director, International Cooperation Commission for Federal Judicial Affairs

Ellen Macdonald Ontario Superior Court Justice

Shereen Miller Director of International Special Projects Correctional Service Canada

Louis Perret Dean of Law University of Ottawa

Alison Redford Project Director, International Development Canadian Bar Association

Don Brownell Senior Manager Public-Private Development Initiatives & Performance Management Federation of Canadian Municipalities

Steve St. Michael Director Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada Ann Wardrop Senior Advisor to the President Canadian Executive Service Organization

Kristina Wittfooth Director of Centre for Central and Eastern Europe Canadian Bureau of International Education

Teresa Dremetsikas Intake and Settlement Coordinator Canadian Centre for Victims of Torture

Des Garvey Director Nepean Outreach to the World

Fernande Meilleur UNICEF Canada

Laurel Pearson Senior Trauma Counsellor for CARE

Maria Beaulne OSCE, Revenue Canada

Robert Busse Field Coordinator CARE / WUSC

Debby Côté CUSO