THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

The Right Hon. Pierre Elliott Trudeau Prime Minister

The Hon. Mitchell Sharp President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada

The Hon. Allan Joseph MacEachen Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Hon. Charles M. Drury Minister of State for Science and Technology and Minister of Public Works

The Hon. Jean Marchand Minister of Transport

The Hon. John N. Turner Minister of Finance

The Hon. Jean Chrétien President of the Treasury Board

The Hon. Bryce Mackasey Postmaster General

The Hon. Donald S. Macdonald Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Hon. John C. Munro Minister of Labour

The Hon. Gérard Pelletier Minister of Communications

The Hon. Stanley Ronald Basford Minister of National Revenue

The Hon. Donald C. Jamieson Minister of Regional Economic Expansion

The Hon. Robert K. Andras Minister of Manpower and Immigration

The Hon. James A. Richardson Minister of National Defence

The Hon. Otto E. Lang Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

13.