His Majesty the King of Great Britain, Ireland and the British Dominion beyond the Seas, Emperor of India:

For Great Britain and Northern Ireland, and all parts of the British Empire which are not separate Members of the League of Nations:

Sir Maurice Gwyer, K.C.B., His Majesty's Procurator-General and Solicitor for the Affairs of His Majesty's Treasury;

Mr. O. F. Dowson, O.B.E., Assistant Legal Adviser to the Home Office.

For the Dominion of Canada:

The Honourable Philippe Roy, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plett potentiary to the President of the French Republic.

For the Commonwealth of Australia:

Sir Maurice Gwyer, K.C.B., His Majesty's Procurator-General and Solicitor for the Affairs of His Majesty's Treasury;

Mr. O. F. Dowson, O.B.E., Assistant Legal Adviser to the Home Office.

For the Union of South Africa:

Mr. C. W. H. Lansdown, K.C., B.A., LL.B., Senior Law Adviser to Government of the Union of South Africa, ex-Attorney-General of Province of the Cape of Good Hope.

For the Irish Free State:

Mr. John J. Herne, Legal Adviser to the Department of External Affairs

For India:

Sir Basanta Kumar Mullick, I.C.S., Member of the Council of India, form Judge of the High Court at Patna.

The President of the Republic of Chile:

M. Miguel Cruchaga-Tocornal, former Prime Minister, former Ambassald to the President of the United St. to the President of the United States of America, former Professol International Law, President of the Mixed Claims Commissions between Mexico and Germany and Mexico and Spain;

M. Alejandro Alvarez, Member of the Institute of France, Member of the Institute former Vice-President of the Institute of International Law, Les

Adviser of the Chilean Legations in Europe;

Vice-Admiral Hipolito Marchant, Permanent Naval Delegate to the League

The President of the National Government of the Republic of China:

Dr. Woo Kaiseng, Minister Plenipotentiary, Director of the Permanent of the Chinese Delegation according to of the Chinese Delegation accredited to the League of Nations, Charles at Borne d'Affaires at Berne.

The President of the Republic of Colombia:

M. Antonio José Restrepo, Permanent Delegate accredited to the League Nations Envoy Extraordinate Delegate accredited to the League Nations, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary, Member of the Chamber of Representatives:

M. Francisco José Urrutia, former Minister for Foreign Affairs, Permandial Delegate accredited to the L Delegate accredited to the League of Nations, Envoy Extraordinated Minister Plenipotentians to the Communications of the Communication and Minister Plenipotentiary to the Swiss Federal Council.

The President of the Republic of Cuba:

Dr. A. Diaz de Villar, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotential to Her Majesty the Queen of the Nothern

Dr. C. de Armenteros, Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotential to the Swiss Federal Council