## VOTERS' LIST, 1879.

## SCHEDULE OF POST OFFICES.

1. GORRIE,	. 2. FORDWICH,	3. NEWBRIDGE,
4. LAKELET,	5. BELMORE,	6 WROXETER,
7. GUELPH,	. SEAFORTH,	9. WINGHAM,
10. MORRISBANK,	H. CLIFFORD,	12. MOLESWORTH,
13. BLUEVALE,	14. LISTOWEL.	15. BRUSSELS,
	16. DUNDAS.	

## VOTERS' LIST-1879.

I. ISAAC FRANCIS TOMS, Esquire, Junior Judge of the County Court of the County of Huron, pursuant to the 8th Section of "The Voters' List Act of 1876," do hereby certify that the within is a corrected copy of the List of Voters for the year 1879, received by me from the Clerk of the Municipality of the Township of Howick, according to my revision and correction thereof, pursuant to the provisions of the said Act.

Dated at the of	
in the said County, this of	