William C. Thompson, President, *Private Sector Meteorology Association*.

Warren Grapes, Provincial President, Quebec Farmers' Association.

Stephen Piernitzki, Red Mountain Residents Association.

D.R. Cullimore, Director, Professor of Microbiology, Regina Water Research Institute.

H.J. Saaltink,
H.J. Saaltink & Associates Ltd.

Hon. Rick Swenson, Saskatchewan Minister of Energy and Mines.

Elaine Wheaton, Climatologist, Saskatchewan Research Council.

R.J. Bradshaw, Geologist, Shield Geophysics Limited.

Bo Martin, Researcher, Sierra Club of Western Canada.

Robert K. Swartman, President, Solcan Ltd.

Heather Mizener, President; P. Anne Bradley, Chairman, Environment Committee, South Shore University Women's Club (Montreal).

Eric Eberhardt, Co-Chairman, Stratford Perth Environmental and Ecological Committee.

John Darvill, Director, *Technocracy Inc.* 

Gordon Cowie, General Manager, Thermal Energy Systems G.T. Inc.

M.H. McGregor, Senior Vice-President, Operations, *Union Gas Limited*.

David Hallman, Programme Officer, Environment and Energy Concerns, United Church of Canada.