Mrs. Folasade Abiodun ODUTOLA		Senior Official	4
		(Air Transport Bureau)	
Mr. Patrick Hugh O'HARE		Senior Official	
Miss Nancy Elewechi ONYEDIM	•	Senior Official	
Mrs. C. OUERGHI*		Senior Official	
Mr. Hyang-Gyu PARK		Senior Official	
Mr. Walter PARKS III		Senior Official	
A. PARSON'S*		Senior Official	
Mr. Nikolay PASYUTIN		Senior Official	
Mr. Anatoly PCHELNIKOV		Senior Official	
Mr. Bernard PEGUILLAN		Senior Official	
Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES		Senior Official	
Mr. Evgeny PITERKIN		Senior Official	
Mr. Alexander POTAPOV		Senior Official	
M. POTASH*		Senior Official	
Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS		Senior Official	
Mrs. G. QUEDRUE*		Senior Official	
A. QUIROZ*		Senior Official	
		Senior Official	
Mr. Dhiraj RAMOS CAYTAN		Senior Official	
Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN		Senior Official	
Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC*		Senior Official	
Mr. Carlo Alberto REITANO		Senior Official	
Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK			
Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT*		Senior Official	
Mr. Bernard ROCH		Senior Official	
Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN		Senior Official	
Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY		Senior Official	
Mrs. Inna SEMENOV		Senior Official	
Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE		Senior Official	4
Mr. Wolfgang H.O. SANDER-FISCHER		Senior Official	
D. SAVIC*		Senior Official	
Mr. Stewart Wayne SCHREKENGAST		Senior Official	
R. SERGERIE*		Senior Official	
Mr. Takuya SHATANI		Senior Official	
Mr. Hindupur Venkanna SUDARSHAN		Senior Official	
Ms. Siew Huang TAY		Senior Official	
Mr. Evgeny TEPLOV		Senior Official	
Mr. Jitendra Shankerlal THAKER		Senior Official	
Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON		Senior Official	
Mr. Vladimir TSYNDRENKO		Senior Official	
Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN		Senior Official	
J.E. VANIER*		Senior Official	
Mr. David Alan VAN NESS		Senior Official	
		Senior Official	
Mrs. Michele VANNYVEL		Senior Official	
Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN		Senior Official	
Mr. Léon André VONLANTHEN		Senior Official	
Mr. Yong WANG			
Mr. Yuanzheng WANG		Senior Official	
Mr. Wei WEN		Senior Official	
Mr. Robert WITZEN		Senior Official	
Mr. Xin XIE		Senior Official	
Mrs. Jing YANG		Senior Official	
Mr. Hongbiao ZHAI		Senior Official	
Z. ZHANG*		Senior Official	
Ms. C. ZUZAK*		Senior Official	
Mr. Alexander ZYKOV		Senior Official	
Mr. James Robert NAGLE II		Senior Official	
Mrs. Yan WANG		Senior Official	
Mr. Karen ZADOYAN		Senior Official	
Mrs. Randa AKOURY		Senior Official	Dage 147
Mr. Toru HASEGAWA		Senior Official	Page 147