ATTENTION GRADUATES

Make your appointment now at

STONE'S STUDIO 459-7578

for your grad portrait

sitting charge:

ball

all

ar-

ious

Civil

the

off Not

ting

the

am-

includes

yearbook

photo

6 package specials or individual price list

to choose from

Example: 3-8 by 10's for only \$49.95

Grad photos make great Christmas gifts

STONE'S STUDIO

480 Queen St.

"THRILL OF A LIFETIME"



YOUR FIRST JUMP

BRADAIR PARACHUTE CENTRE

Weyman Air Park (15 miles north of Fredericton)

Courses every Saturday morning starting at 9:30 am (4-6 hours). First jump same day (weather permitting).

COURSE FEE: Includes training, manuals, logbook, certificate, equipment rental, jumpmaster and packing service, newsletter and NBPA membership.

One jump Package \$200.00 Ten Jump Package \$260.00 Subsequent Jumps \$15.00 each.

DIRECTIONS TO DROP ZONE: Cross Westmorland Street Bridge to North Side. Travel 19 km north on Highway 105. Turn right on Tripp Road. Travel 2 km. Turn right on Sisson Road(dirt road). Travel 4.5 km. Parachute Centre is on left (red sign post just past start of payment) no.575 Sisson Road.

SEE YOU THERE

Need a ride? Some transportation leaving Old Arts Building (Post Office Entrance) around 9:00

More Information: Eric 455-8176 Dave 472-2878 Lyle 455-9600

As of 5:00pm Wednesday October 8, 1986 the following people have been nominated for the Student Union election on October 22, 1986.

Positions Closed

President: Chris Earl

Lawrence Hansen Stephen Smith

Vice President Internal : Ashok Kuruqunti

Rae Ann Sudsbury

Vice President External: Corina Golding

Representives At Large School of Computer Science: Colin Longman

Faculty of Engineering: Cameron Ells Wayne Carson

Brent Smith R. Bradley Tozer

Faculty of Science: Mark Stewart

Board of Governors(two year term): Barry White

Board of Governors(one year term): Wayne Carson **Bradley Green**

Timothy Lethbridge

Senate(two year term): Barry White Senate(one year term): Colin Longman

POSITIONS OPEN

Valedictorian: Connie Morrison

Faculty of Business: D. Gary Toft, Kevin Kelly

Faculty of Arts: Stephen Stark , Leslie Ann Wyman

Faculty of Education: Pamela Linton

Faculty of Physical Education School of Nursing

Comptroller **Faculty of Forestry**

Note- Nominations for open positions will close Wednesday October 15, 1986 at 5:00 PM