Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI Mr. Fernando Manuel CARDOSO COELHO Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY Mr. Anton Dennis BILAVER Mr. D.J. CHAGNON* Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD* Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA Mr. M. BLANCH* Mrs. M. BOULOS* Mr. Rene BRAUN

Miss A.K. CRAIG* Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON Mr. J.D. DAOUST* Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD* Mr. Neil Christopher DICKSON Mrs. R.J. EZRATI* Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ Mr. Ivan Rafael GALAN MARTINEZ Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM Mr. H. GOURDJI* Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY Mr. Toru HASEGAWA Mrs. Jane HUPE Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON Mr. Josef-Arie JAKOB Ms. Judit JANKOVIC Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON Mr. Sooho JUN Mr. Tetsuya TANAKA Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE* Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ Mr. Joonas Patrik Antero LAUKIA Mr. A. LEPAGE* Mr. D.J. LEWTAS* Miss Alessandra Arrojado LISBOA DE ANDRADE Mr. Javier Ignacio Manuel LOPEZ GONZALEZ Mr. J.E. MACBURNIE*

Senior Official (Information) Senior Official Senior Official



