His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Mauritius Vacant

Monaco Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Mozambique Mr. Antonio PINTO Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Niger Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Norway Vacant

Pakistan Mr. Muhammad RAUHULLAH

Paraguay His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Peru Mr. Mario Jorge Genaro VELEZ MALQUI Mrs. Lucy Giovanna CAMACHO BUENO

Portugal Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Saint Lucia Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON

Senegal Mr. Amar

Mr. Amadou Tidiane HANE

Serbia Vacant

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU Mr. Raphael Wambura BOKANGO Mr. Danga Ahmed NUNDU

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Turkey Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER Mr. Serdar BELENTEPE Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU

Mr. Levent CERI

Ukraine His Excellency Ihor OSTASH

Zambia Vacant Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Adviser Technical Expert

Permanent Representative