Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, as well as the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Iran (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 2K2 Tel: (613) 235-4726 / 240-6755 (24H) Fax: (613) 232-5712 www.salamiran.org Email: iranemb@salamiran.org

Consular Section Tel: (613) 233-4726 Fax: (613) 236-4726

Visa Section Tel: (613) 235-6736

Vacant, Ambassador

Mr. Seyed Mahdi MOHEBI (m), Third Counsellor & Chargé d'Affaires a.i. Mr. Javad VAKHSHITEH (m), First Counsellor Mr. Alireza SABZALI (m), Second Counsellor Mr. Hadi KARIMI TABAR (m), Second Counsellor Mr. Mohammad JALILI, Third Counsellor Mr. Alireza MOINI (m), Counsellor (Science) Mr. Seyed Mohammad CHAVOSHI (m), First Secretary Mr. Reza SAHAMI RAD (m), First Secretary Mr. Mohammad NEMATI (m), First Secretary Mr. Ghasem SHIRKHODAEI (m), First Secretary Mr. Seyed Mohammad JOZI (m), First Secretary Mr. Seyed Ali ALAVI NIA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Hamidreza RAMEZANI, Second Secretary Mr. Ahmad Reza ANSARIPOUR (m), Third Secretary Mr. Hassan Ali SHOGHI (m), Third Secretary Mr. Saeid KHATIBZADEH (m), Third Secretary Mr. Fazel ARDESHIR LARIJANI (m), Attaché (Cultural Affairs) Mr. Shahram PISHGAH SHOMALI (m), Attaché

Iraq (Embassy of the Republic of Iraq)

215 McLeod Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z8 Tel: (613) 236-9177 Fax: (613) 236-9641 www.iraqembassy.ca

Cultural Section 280 Albert Street, Suite 203, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5G8

His Excellency Howar M. ZIAD, Ambassador

Mr. Suliman Khalid ABDUL AL-HAMEED, **Third Secretary** Mrs. Zaineb Bassam S. KUBBA (m), **Third Secretary** Mr. Wakas Saad Jasim AL-HAYANI (m), **Third Secretary** Ms. Zhala S. SABIR, **Attaché** Mr. Mohamed R. ABDULKADIR (m), **Attaché (Cultural Affairs)** Mr. Raid Salih Mahdi AL-BAYTI (m), **Attaché** Mr. Lutfi Hameed JOUDAH, **Assistant Attaché (Cultural Affairs)**

Consular Representatives