Mr. Egbert Maurer (m), Second Secretary (Administration) Mr. Ralf Pahl, Third Secretary Mrs. Sabine Haake (m), Third Secretary Mrs. Doris Warren (m), Third Secretary Mrs. Marlen Sulzer (m), Attaché Mr. Rudolf Konrad Helmreich (m), Attaché Mr. Thomas Kaup (m), Attaché Ms. Annegret Faust, Attaché Ms. Gerda Doerfler, Attaché Mrs. Maria Dahley, Attaché

GHANA (High Commission for the Republic of Ghana)

High Commission: 1 Clemow Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 2A9. Tel: (613)236-0871, -0872, -0873. Fax: (613)236-0874.

His Excellency Annan Arkyin Cato, High Commissioner and Mrs. Rita Cato Mr. Simon Sonia Puli, Minister-Counsellor Mrs. Felicia Akonobea Asare-Marfo (m), Second Secretary

Group Captairi Sylvester Kow Turkson, Attaché (Defence), Washington, D.C., U.S.A.

GREECE (Embassy of the Hellenic Republic)

Embassy: 76-80 MacLaren Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 0K6. Tel: (613)238-6271, -6272, -6273. Fax: (613)238-5676.

His Excellency Apostolos Papasliotis, Ambassador and Mrs. Maria Papasliotis Mr. Athanassios M. Valassidis, Counsellor Colonel George Kolofoussis (m), Defence Attaché (Air) Mr. Yorgos Dardavillas (m), Counsellor (Press) Mr. Nicolaos Kaymenkis (m), Second Secretary Major Dimitrios Economou (m), Assistant Defence Attaché (Air) Mr. Evangelos Christoyiannis (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Panayotis Tsoukalas (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Panayotis Kakissis (m), Attaché (Administration)

GRENADA (High Commission for Grenada)

(See Organization of Eastern Caribbean States)

GUATEMALA (Embassy of the Republic of Guatemala)

Embassy: 130 Albert Street, Suite 1010, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5G4. Tel: (613)233-7237. Fax: (613)233-0135.

Consular Section: (613)233-7188.

Her Excellency Miriam Cabrera-Passarelli, Ambassador Mr. Luis Raúl Estévez-Lopez, Minister-Counsellor Mrs. Alma Josefina Sánchez de Herrera, First Secretary and Consul

GUINEA (Embassy of the Republic of Guinea)

;.,

Embassy: 483 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6N1. Tel: (613)789-8444, -3418, -3428. Fax: (613)789-7560.

His Excellency Thierno Habib Diallo, Ambassador and Mrs. Djénabou Diallo Mr. Cheick Camara, Counsellor Dr. Jeanne Y. Bangoura, First Secretary Mr. Joseph Millimono, Attaché