The Honourable Hazen Argue, Minister of State for the Wheat Board

The Honourable Gerald Regan, Minister of Labour and Minister of State for Sports

The Honourable Mark MacGuigan, Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Honourable Robert Kaplan, Solicitor General

The Honourable James Fleming, Minister of State for Multiculturalism

The Honourable William Rompkey, Minister of National Revenue

The Honourable Pierre Bussières, Minister of State in the Department of Finance

The Honourable Charles Lapointe, Minister of State for Small Business

The Honourable Ed Lumley, Minister of State for Trade

The Honourable Yvon Pinard, President of the Privy Council and Government House Leader

The Honourable Donald Johnston, President of the Treasury Board

The Honourable Lloyd Axworthy, Minister of Employment and Immigration and Minister of State for the Status of Women

The Honourable Paul Cosgrove, Minister of Public Works with responsibility for CMHC

The Honourable Judy Erola, Minister of State for Mines

DOCS
CA1 EA9 R50 ENG
1980 March
Canada. Dept. of External Affairs
The Canadian ministry (in order of precedence in the Privy Council).